Saturday, October 10, 2009


THE SNOWGOONS are releasing their 3rd record on Babygrande records entitled "The Trojan Horse". Several KRUSH UNIT artists did a song called "Krush University" and it features FREESTYLE from THE ARSONISTS on the hook. SIDE EFFECT, BIZ MIGHTY, BRAINSTORM & HAV(OGT) murder that SNOWGOONS heat. Shit is bangin!
"The Trojan Horse" is scheduled to be released on October 27th, 2009.

Here is a quick look at the track listing:

1. The Trojan Horse ft Savage Brothers
2. King Kong ft Reef The Lost Cauze & Young De
3. Hey Young World ft. La Coka Nostra & Heltah Skeltah
4. Krush University ft. Krush Unit & Freestyle
5. Git Cha Gully Up ft Outerspace
6. Full Force ft Block McCLoud, King Syze, Faez One & Sifu Versus
7. Hate On Me ft Krumb Snatcha & M-Dot
8. Make Way ft. Buckshot, Reef The Lost Cauze & Chief Kamachi
9. Goons Stampede ft Rakaa (Dilated Peoples), Reks & Sicknature
10. The Limit ft. Viro The Virus
11. He Sold Out ft. Lord Lhus
12. The Ill Bunch ft. Tribeca, Nut-Rageous & Termanology
13. The Time Is Now ft D-Stroy, Freestyle & Sicknature
14. Valley Of Death ft Block McCloud, Sabac Red, LordWillin
15. Scar Sculpture ft Virtuoso & Young Haze
16. I Did Everything ft Qualm (Savage Brothers), Darkskinned Assassin & Lord Lhus
17. Cross The Line ft Young Haze
18. Survive The Mess ft El Da Sensei & Kaze
19. Man In The Mirror ft Nut-Rageous
Bonus song iTunes only:
Valley of Death Pt. 2 ft Creative Juice, Adlib & Godhead

The album will be released on vinyl too!

No comments: