Saturday, August 7, 2010

yeahhhhhhh N-word!!

It's been a while, but some shit has happened. We played 3 shows this past weekend. Danny Diablo invited us to play Albany, Allentown & Providence w/ him & The Shotblockers. How could we turn that down? The weekend started on Wednesday as Ezec, Panic, Eddie Leeway & White Owl came to Stress' ChopShop & we banged out a few new songs for upcoming records. Pure madness & madd shenanigans. Then we headed out Friday night to play Albany, NY....Saturday in Allentown, PA...and Sunday in Providence, RI. It was an incredibly looong weekend but the shows were dope & the people were even better. Good times for sure. Here are a few pics of the weekend.....

Friday, March 26, 2010


Yea man. I'm looking to find a guitar player, bass player & drummer to start writing music & playing shows. If you or anyone you know are interested in playing anywhere, anytime, please get at me....

Saturday, October 10, 2009


THE SNOWGOONS are releasing their 3rd record on Babygrande records entitled "The Trojan Horse". Several KRUSH UNIT artists did a song called "Krush University" and it features FREESTYLE from THE ARSONISTS on the hook. SIDE EFFECT, BIZ MIGHTY, BRAINSTORM & HAV(OGT) murder that SNOWGOONS heat. Shit is bangin!
"The Trojan Horse" is scheduled to be released on October 27th, 2009.

Here is a quick look at the track listing:

1. The Trojan Horse ft Savage Brothers
2. King Kong ft Reef The Lost Cauze & Young De
3. Hey Young World ft. La Coka Nostra & Heltah Skeltah
4. Krush University ft. Krush Unit & Freestyle
5. Git Cha Gully Up ft Outerspace
6. Full Force ft Block McCLoud, King Syze, Faez One & Sifu Versus
7. Hate On Me ft Krumb Snatcha & M-Dot
8. Make Way ft. Buckshot, Reef The Lost Cauze & Chief Kamachi
9. Goons Stampede ft Rakaa (Dilated Peoples), Reks & Sicknature
10. The Limit ft. Viro The Virus
11. He Sold Out ft. Lord Lhus
12. The Ill Bunch ft. Tribeca, Nut-Rageous & Termanology
13. The Time Is Now ft D-Stroy, Freestyle & Sicknature
14. Valley Of Death ft Block McCloud, Sabac Red, LordWillin
15. Scar Sculpture ft Virtuoso & Young Haze
16. I Did Everything ft Qualm (Savage Brothers), Darkskinned Assassin & Lord Lhus
17. Cross The Line ft Young Haze
18. Survive The Mess ft El Da Sensei & Kaze
19. Man In The Mirror ft Nut-Rageous
Bonus song iTunes only:
Valley of Death Pt. 2 ft Creative Juice, Adlib & Godhead

The album will be released on vinyl too!

Tuesday, September 29, 2009

On Our Grizzly...

Stress & I will be back in the lab putting the finishing touches on some more tracks tonight. I'm stoked about the way things are going right now & hopefully we'll have a track completed soon & posted for y'all to hear. Stay tuned cruckas!

Monday, August 31, 2009

yea, yea, yea...

Okay, it's been a minute. Not a whole lot has been going on, but at the same time it has. We haven't recorded too much for the record, but we have been recording for a few projects. Stress was comminshioned to do an official remix for the band Memphis May Fire(Trustkill) & he killed it. the song is called "Sleepwalking" & I did a verse on the remix. it came out DOPE. Baleeeeee dat!
Also, The Snowgoonz(Babygrande)asked the whole krush unit camp to do a song for their upcoming record & we KILLED it. The song is called "Krush University" & it features, Side Effect, Biz Mighty, Brainstorm & myself. Stress hosts the whole track & does some cuts for the hook. look for that in the near future!
Stress & I will be in the studio trying to bang out the whole EP next week. I'm stoked! Can't wait to get some music out there.
I'll check back in soon.
Take care,

Thursday, April 9, 2009


Yes, indeed. Last night went well. We dropped the vocals for the formentioned tracks along with vocals for a collabo with Danny Diablo & UK artist BANG-BANG....STRESS provided the influenzic beat. Shit is starting to roll now. We're feeling good about progress & about the opportunities that lie ahead. STRESS is gonna clean up some of the vocal tracks for "L.S.D" & send them over to DJ Waxwork of The Snowgoons so he can drop them into the beat he hooked us up with.
I CAN NOT WAIT for this to drop.